Enhancements

Enhancement Teachers 2019-2020

Teacher

Subject

E-mail

Marissa Connell

STEM/Technology

marissa_connell@iss.k12.nc.us

Vivian Melvin

Media

vivian_melvin@iss.k12.nc.us

Kenton Nixon

PE

knixon@iss.k12.nc.us

Francheska Rodriguez

Spanish

francheska_rodriguez@iss.k12.nc.us

Ami Gibson PE ami_gibson@iss.k12.nc.us

Megan Shook

Art

megan_shook@iss.k12.nc.us

Susan Halliday

Music

music@iss.k12.nc.us

State symbols project: LINK

Fall Spreadsheet - LINK