About Us

Coddle Creek Elementary – IB Candidate School for the Primary Years Programme

Our Vision: We will provide an outstanding internationally competitive education for all CCE students.

Our Mission: At CCE, all students are encouraged to become active, independent, inquiring, lifelong learners who will have the tools to succeed in a complex and changing world. We work collaboratively to build our community of excellence!

Our Values:  Attention to the whole child, emphasis on inquiry, utilization of a variety of learning tools and technologies, valuing a range of learning styles and abilities, exposure to diverse international perspectives, connections to the real world beyond the confines of the classroom, commitment to active service and positive action, focus on the development of positive attitudes toward people, toward the environment, and toward learning


Demographics: Coddle Creek Elementary is a K-5 public school with approximately 680 students (71% Caucasian,  5%African-American, 7% Asian, 8% Hispanic, and 5% Multi-racial).


Contact Information: Coddle Creek Elementary School, 141 Frank's Crossing Loop, Mooresville, NC 28115.  

 

School Web Addresshttp://iss.schoolwires.com/coddlecreek

 

Principal: Susan Fail (704) 439-4077, susanfail@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Visit Us:

141 Frank's Crossing Loop

Mooresville, NC 28115

 

704-439-4077

704-439-1554

Contact Info:

Susan Fail

Principal

Email:

susanfail@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Amy Johnson

Assistant Principal

Email:

amy_johnson@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Lindsey Mehall

Instructional Facilitator

Email:

lindsey_mehall@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Meredith Booth

Data Manager

Email:

meredith_booth@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Karen Caldwell

Bookkeeper

Email:

karen_caldwell@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Beth Lindquist

School Counselor

Email:

beth_lindquist@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Shaunda Sharp

Secretary & Bookkeeper

Email:

shaunda_sharp@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Tonika Miller

School Nurse

Email:

tonika_westmoreland@iss.k12.nc.us