About Us

Coddle Creek International Baccalaureate School for the Primary Years Programme

Our Vision: We will provide an outstanding internationally competitive education for all CCE students.

Our Mission: At CCE, all students are encouraged to become active, independent, inquiring, lifelong learners who will have the tools to succeed in a complex and changing world. We work collaboratively to build our community of excellence!

Our Values:  Attention to the whole child, emphasis on inquiry, utilization of a variety of learning tools and technologies, valuing a range of learning styles and abilities, exposure to diverse international perspectives, connections to the real world beyond the confines of the classroom, commitment to active service and positive action, focus on the development of positive attitudes toward people, toward the environment, and toward learning


Demographics: Coddle Creek Elementary is a K-5 public school with approximately 680 students (71% Caucasian,  5%African-American, 7% Asian, 8% Hispanic, and 5% Multi-racial).


Contact Information: Coddle Creek Elementary School, 141 Frank's Crossing Loop, Mooresville, NC 28115.  

School Web Address:

 http://iss.schoolwires.com/coddlecreek

Visit Us:

141 Frank's Crossing Loop

Mooresville, NC 28115

704-439-1550

Fax- 704-439-1554

Contact Info:

Ethan Todd
Principal

Email:   etodd@iss.k12.nc.us

Russell Donnelly
Assistant Principal

Email:
Russell_Donnelly@iss.k12.nc.us

Lindsey Mehall
Instructional Facilitator

Email:
lindsey_mehall@iss.k12.nc.us

Meredith Booth
Data Manager

Email:
meredith_booth@iss.k12.nc.us

Karen Caldwell
Bookkeeper

Email:  karen_caldwell@iss.k12.nc.us

Beth Lindquist
School Counselor

Email:  beth_lindquist@iss.k12.nc.us

Shaunda Sharp
Secretary & Bookkeeper

Email:
shaunda_sharp@iss.k12.nc.us

Danielle Teal
School Nurse
 
Lisa Blaney
Site Director
Email: lisa_blaney@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Resource

There are no resources or collections to display